My wife has a sensitivity to wheat and corn (not gluten) but has discovered that there are some beers that she can drink. I'd love to introduce her to some Dogfish Head brews, but don't know if there are any that do not use wheat in the recipe. The sensitivity to wheat and corn is not so intense that the existence in the brewery would affect her, just that which is used in the brewing process.
Can anybody help? I know she'd love Raison d'Etre.