• Brews & Spirits
  • Restaurants
  • Dogfish Head Company
  • Dogfish Community
  • Dogfish Store
close this
dogfish head


Justin Williams's Blog Posts

Mon, 10/07/2013 - 9:22am

In a perfect world, we'd package a batch of beer one day, and the next day it would appear on taps and shelves in all 27 states where our off-centered ales are sold.

Wed, 09/25/2013 - 1:30pm

Who says bocce can’t make the world a better place?

Mon, 09/23/2013 - 9:57am

The newest small-batch beer from Dogfish Head, released Sunday to celebrate the fall equinox, is out of this world.

Fri, 09/20/2013 - 8:07am

Here at Dogfish Head, we have places to eat, places to drink and places to play. The missing link? A place to stay.

Thu, 09/19/2013 - 8:56am

Dandelions? Yup, that scourge of many a lawn doctors is entirely edible and a worthy bittering agent for ales.

Wed, 09/11/2013 - 8:19am

When we started selling beer-infused brats this spring at our coastal Delaware brewery, visitors gobbled them up and asked for more.

Thu, 09/05/2013 - 3:20pm

Science + beer = an amazingly off-centered field trip for adults.

Mon, 08/26/2013 - 11:10am

In the fall of 1994, Dogfish Head was just a twinkle in the eye of an ambitious homebrewer named Sam Calagione.

Thu, 08/22/2013 - 12:48pm

You've been training for the Dogfish Dash, right? We hope so, because the last Sunday in September is right around the corner.

Wed, 08/14/2013 - 7:25am

Is it a sandwich or is it a beer?

Fri, 08/09/2013 - 9:00am

They're friends now, but Alison Schrader remembers years ago when she and a visiting brewer got off on the wrong foot.

Fri, 07/19/2013 - 3:00pm

A heat wave has rolled in and parked itself over the East Coast. It's sticky, it's stagnant, and there's no end in …

Wait a minute. We've got an idea!