• Brews & Spirits
  • Restaurants
  • Dogfish Head Company
  • Dogfish Community
  • Dogfish Store
close this
dogfishhead
dogfish head

 

Justin Williams's Blog Posts

Tue, 03/31/2015 - 9:10am

We’re celebrating a very special Dogfish Dash this year by smooshing the 5K and the 10K races together and holding a single 8K race.

Tue, 03/10/2015 - 2:31pm

Today we unveiled the playlist of our limited-edition compilation called "Music To Drink Beer To."

Mon, 03/09/2015 - 11:32am

It wasn’t easy trying to top the recent limited-release growler fills of Beer for Breakfast and Choc Lobster.

Wed, 03/04/2015 - 4:15pm

The Alamo Drafthouse Cinema and Dogfish Head Craft Brewery have teamed up for the 8th Annual Off-Centered Film Fest, an epic multi-day celebration of craft beer, delicious food and off-centered fil

Mon, 03/02/2015 - 11:11am

A very limited run of Dogfish Head's 2015 seasonal screenprints are on sale now. 

Thu, 02/19/2015 - 2:24pm

At noon this Sunday, Feb. 22, Dogfish Head Brewings & Eats in Rehoboth Beach is offering 75 half-growlers of Choc Lobster signed and numbered by founder Sam Calagione.

Wed, 02/11/2015 - 2:21pm

You know how after New Year’s Day you keep writing the previous year for a month or two? Well … we kinda had a boo-boo like that here at the brewery.

Wed, 02/11/2015 - 11:24am

Here at Dogfish, we see the beer we brew as a form of art, and we love to pair it with original work from artists who share our off-centered outlook.

Fri, 01/30/2015 - 2:47pm

We’re rolling out new 32-oz. glass growlers at Dogfish Head Brewings & Eats in Rehoboth Beach, and to celebrate, we’re offering this new size with something special inside and out. 

Fri, 01/16/2015 - 9:48am

Coastal Delaware – with its beaches, state parks, lakes, bays, forests and coastal plains – is where we work and play, and we’re grateful as can be to all the people who work to make it an even bet

 

supernav
 

 
dogfishhead