• Brews & Spirits
  • Restaurants
  • Dogfish Head Company
  • Dogfish Community
  • Dogfish Store
close this
dogfish head


Justin Williams's Blog Posts

Fri, 03/22/2013 - 3:25pm

In the run-up to the East Coast's premier music Festival, Dogfish Head's

Tue, 03/12/2013 - 4:20pm

It's time once again to turn back the clock and revisit brewing history this Saturday with Nicolo Mastroianni, Ragged Jordan and the Province Ale Company.

Wed, 03/06/2013 - 2:12pm

More than 5,000 people from the world of craft beer are converging on Washington, D.C., later this month for the Craft Brewers Confe

Thu, 02/28/2013 - 4:40pm

A very limited run of Dogfish Head's 2013 seasonal screenprints are now on sale.

Thu, 02/14/2013 - 12:09pm

Wow! We were overwhelmed by suggestions for the final ingredient of American Beauty, our counterculture collaboration with Grateful Dead.

Wed, 02/13/2013 - 4:44pm

Nicolo Mastroianni and Ragged Jordan are back at it with the second installment of our Province Ale Company project.

Wed, 02/13/2013 - 1:25pm
A limited number of tickets for our exclusive Point-to-Point hospitality tent go on sale at 8 a.m Feb.
Thu, 01/31/2013 - 5:43pm

Dogfish Head Craft Brewery, Sierra Nevada Brewing Co. and Spiegelau have created a new standard for IPA glassware.

Wed, 01/30/2013 - 12:24pm

Drum roll, please! … The lineup is still a mystery, but not the beer. Dogfish Head will once again be the official craft brewery at Firefly, the East Coast's premier music experience.

Mon, 01/28/2013 - 12:44pm

Sixty-One, Dogfish Head's first new core beer since 2007, was born at the crossroads of se

Thu, 01/24/2013 - 11:41am


Thu, 01/17/2013 - 12:26pm

On the heels of releasing the first 100% Delaware-sourced beer, we've gone and done it again, this time with spirits.