• Brews & Spirits
  • Restaurants
  • Dogfish Head Company
  • Dogfish Community
  • Dogfish Store
close this
dogfish head


Justin Williams's Blog Posts

Fri, 07/10/2015 - 12:26pm

We've had some great live music at the pub recently — Built to Spill, Hop Along, Steve Gunn — but the weekend of July 17-18 promises to be one of the best weekends yet.

Mon, 06/15/2015 - 2:25pm

Leave your car at the inn and let us chauffeur your All-INNclusive Dogfish experience.

Mon, 06/08/2015 - 10:38am

It’s that time of year to step back and say, “Wow, my dad sure has done a lot for me.” Show him how grateful you are by hooking him up with some Dogfish Head goodies.

Mon, 06/01/2015 - 10:15am

American Beauty, our collaboration with the legendary Grateful Dead, is ba

Fri, 05/29/2015 - 2:42pm

There are great beers at Analog-A-Go-Go.

Thu, 05/28/2015 - 3:03pm

It’s the most wonderful time of the year in Philadelphia … Philly Beer Week! 

Fri, 05/22/2015 - 3:03pm

Our 5th annual Analog-A-Go-Go is right around the corner (June 12-13), and we thought you might appreciate a peek at th

Wed, 05/13/2015 - 1:58pm

We're excited to launch our awesome new recruiting platform!

Tue, 05/12/2015 - 1:35pm

What better way to celebrate American Craft Beer Week than to brew a small batch at our pub using all locally grown American herbs?

Sun, 04/19/2015 - 3:59pm

Good news, Tennesseans … we’re continuing our comeback! As of this week, we’re back in middle Tennessee, including areas of Nashville, Clarksville and Cookeville.

Fri, 04/17/2015 - 4:13pm

Alamo Drafthouse Cinema and Dogfish Head Craft Brewery are proud to announce the return of the “Off-Centered Film Fest.” Now in its eighth year, OCFF is an epic three-day celebration of craft beer,

Wed, 04/15/2015 - 4:27pm

Since their first release in 1993, Built To Spill have become one of the defining forces in American independent modern rock