• Brews & Spirits
  • Restaurants
  • Dogfish Head Company
  • Dogfish Community
  • Dogfish Store
close this
dogfishhead
dogfish head

 

janellemiley's Blog Posts

Fri, 02/12/2016 - 4:37pm

Dogfish Head has been brewing off-centered ales for off-centered people since 1995, with inspiration from every facet of life - the spice cabinet, music, even art.

Thu, 02/11/2016 - 12:00am

Music has been a part of Dogfish Head since before Dogfish Head.

Mon, 02/08/2016 - 1:15pm

Dogfish Head founder and president Sam Calagione is at it again!

Fri, 01/29/2016 - 8:37am

Foo Fighters, Phish, ParaNorman, Electric Forest ... illustrator Drew Millward has created original artwork for them all.

Tue, 01/26/2016 - 2:50pm

It’s just about time for the annual Extreme Beer Fest - one of our favorite beer festivals, hosted by some of our favorite brothers of

Mon, 01/25/2016 - 3:30pm

Featuring our Whole Leaf Gin, we're bringing you another round of handcrafted cocktails!

Fri, 01/22/2016 - 11:30am

You may or may not have heard, but our Rehoboth brewpub and Milton brewery are closing a wee-bit early (3 p.m. to be exact) this Saturday. Huh?!

Tue, 01/19/2016 - 1:23pm

We took our saison-esque science project, Noble Rot, and aged it on oak for an entire

Mon, 01/18/2016 - 12:18pm

It's been a long two years without the vast, luscious and complex character of Immort Ale, but finally, the wait is over!

Wed, 01/13/2016 - 10:46am

We’re back with another handcrafted cocktail feature. This time ... Analog Vodka!

Thu, 01/07/2016 - 11:37am

The 2016 Weekend of Compelling Ales & Whatnot (#WOCAAW) is straight up compelling! And, it’s comin’ atcha with a slew of new offerings.

 

supernav
 

 
dogfishhead