• Brews & Spirits
  • Restaurants
  • Dogfish Head Company
  • Dogfish Community
  • Dogfish Store
close this
dogfish head


janellemiley's Blog Posts

Wed, 11/25/2015 - 9:46am

We've created another boundary-pushing off-centered ale. This time, it just so happens to be the hoppiest beer ever documented through scientific analysis.

Tue, 11/24/2015 - 12:32pm

Today we’re at Burley Oak Brewing Company in Berlin, MD - just a quick 45-minute drive south from our Milton brewery.

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 4:02pm

We’re kicking off 2016 with the opening of Chesapeake & Maine, a new seafood restaurant inspired by founder and president Sam Calagione’s summers spent in Dogfish Head, Maine a

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 1:15pm

We’ve got a few 20th anniversary events on the horizon and with the craziness that the holidays bring (did you get your turkey yet?!), we wanted to round ‘em up and put them in one easy

Mon, 11/16/2015 - 1:41pm

It's been four long years since we've seen Fort, and boy have we missed her, er ...

Thu, 11/05/2015 - 2:33pm

Dogfish Head Founder and President Sam Calagione is proud to announce the launch of Pallet, a brand new print quarterly magazine created fo

Wed, 10/28/2015 - 2:36pm


From First We Feast:

Tue, 10/20/2015 - 9:27am

Introducing our Artisan Collection. We've partnered with the best makers we could find to bring you some of the best gifts for this holiday season.

Wed, 10/14/2015 - 9:03am

You know what comes from water?! Spirits, beer and seafood, that’s what.

Mon, 10/12/2015 - 10:07am

Dogfish Head founder and president Sam Calagione has teamed up with Complex’s First We Feast to produce a six-episode series featuring the fearless brewmaster and a series of celebrity bee

Wed, 09/23/2015 - 9:40am

It’s that time…time for the Great American Beer Festival! It’s like Christmas in September for the beer community. 

Tue, 09/22/2015 - 11:15am

Grab your shoes and those recycled costumes, and get ready to grab a beer! The 10th annual Dogfish Dash is almost here!