• Brews & Spirits
  • Restaurants
  • Dogfish Head Company
  • Dogfish Community
  • Dogfish Store
close this
dogfishhead
dogfish head

 

janellemiley's Blog Posts

Thu, 05/26/2016 - 4:41pm

It’s here! It’s really here! We’ve been anxiously waiting for Memorial Day Weekend to arrive. See, around here, Memorial Day is the unofficial kick-off to summer! 

Wed, 05/25/2016 - 4:13pm

Summer is off to a very tasty start thanks to some new menu changes that have been happening at our Rehoboth brewpub, the food truck at our Milton brewery and our new seafood restaurant Chesapeake

Mon, 05/23/2016 - 12:35pm

There's a new Happy Hour in town! Chesapeake & Maine is now offering Happy Hour* every day from 4 - 6 p.m.

Tue, 05/17/2016 - 2:05pm

Americans for the Arts, the nation’s leading nonprofit organization for advancing the arts and arts education, today announced that

Tue, 05/10/2016 - 3:15pm

Today Sam and Assistant Brewmaster Mark were in the Rehoboth brewhouse brewing up a beer called 'Post Boil IPA'.

Wed, 05/04/2016 - 7:14am

Pardon us while we share our pride and congrats to Dogfish Head founder and president Sam Calagione for being honored with the Brewer's Association Recognition Award earlier this morning!

Thu, 04/28/2016 - 8:02am

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS!

Wed, 04/27/2016 - 5:31pm

Squall IPA is a continually hopped, unfiltered Double IPA that’s brewed with three type

Thu, 04/14/2016 - 1:14pm

Alamo Drafthouse Cinema and Dogfish Head Craft Brewery are proud to announce the return of the “

Tue, 04/05/2016 - 3:23pm

It’s been a month - almost to the day - since we opened the doors to Chesapeake

Mon, 03/28/2016 - 11:57am

Registration for the Dogfish Dash is closed.

Thanks for your patience as we work to sort out the issues from today’s Dash registration. 

Thu, 03/24/2016 - 5:25pm

Exile on Main Street. Bee Thousand. These great records didn’t materialize on the first take. Oh no.

 

supernav
 

 
dogfishhead